Practice Closures

Practice Meetings 

The practice will be closed between 2.00pm-4.30pm on the second Wednesday of every month. 

.

Bank Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020 

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Bank Holidays 2021

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

.

Bank Holidays 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website